Dreaming of Rome- T A Williams

rome

I always love T A Williams books because they transport you easily into beautifully described settings that make me want to add so many new places to my bucket list. Rome is already high on my list- but now I really want to visit soon. I enjoy getting to know the new canine characters in every book- getting to know Daisy was bittersweet because I lost my darling dog this week.

Jo and Corrado meet when a family wedding is being organised. Corrado seems to be the perfect eligible bachelor. He’s handsome, charming and very rich and he has the most adorable dog called Daisy. He doesn’t believe in love though.

I loved the romance throughout, totally losing myself in the magic. I was so sad to leave them behind.

I can’t wait to read his next book.

Leave a comment