No Place like home- Kerry Wilkinson

home

After splitting with his wife Craig returns to his childhood home and reconnects with his old friends. He had a fairly chequered childhood and his friend Mark was the instigator of many of the scrapes. Things don’t run smoothly once he gets home and he wonders whether he’s made a dreadful mistake trying to settle back in Manchester.

There are many turns in the story here and kept me on the edge of my seat, turning the pages. It’s a while since I read a Kerry Wilkinson book and I loved being drawn back into them. I can’t wait to read the new Jessica Daniel book.
I voluntarily read an arc of this book.

 

Leave a Reply

